FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

None of us is as smart as all of usour teambuilding trust

OUR TEAM SPIRIT

Remember, teamwork begins by building trust. And the only way to do that is to overcome our need for invulnerability.

OUR TEAM

Margaret Waithera

Margaret Waithera

CEO

Founder of Avant Communications Limited and has over eight years’ experience in the Media Industry, both as a Presenter and in Management, and an unmatched reputation in the Swahili Radio Presentation market.

Beryl Opiyo

Beryl Opiyo

Communication Specialist

A Communication Specialist and one of the founders of Avant Communications Limited. She has over six years’ experience in the Communication industry both within and outside the country. She is competent in conducting Communication audits, formulating Communication Strategies, initiating and maintaining communication networks.

Lynn Kabaka

Lynn Kabaka

Communication Strategist

A Development Communication and media specialist with the ability to develop and implement communications strategies and plans for advocacy and campaign initiatives. She is involved in critical analysis and easily transforms sophisticated contentto suit diverse target groups, as well as use the simplified information to contribute toward behavior change at both individual and institutional level.

Susan Nderitu

Susan Nderitu

PUBLIC RELATIONS EXECUTIVE

Phone
+254 712 222 223

Email
susan@avantcommunications.co.ke

Kevin Shanyulah

Kevin Shanyulah

PUBLIC RELATIONS EXECUTIVE

Phone
+254 712 222 223

Email
kevinshan@avantcommunications.co.ke

Fred Musyimi

Fred Musyimi

Graphics Designer

Phone
+254 712 222 223

Email
musyimi@avantcommunications.co.ke

Stella Kamande

Stella Kamande

Graphics Designer

Phone
+254 712 222 223

Email
kamande@avantcommunications.co.ke

Hilda Rutere

Hilda Rutere

PUBLIC RELATIONS SPECIALIST

Phone
+254 712 222 223

Email
rutere@avantcommunications.co.ke

Edgar Makina

Edgar Makina

PUBLIC RELATIONS SPECIALIST

Phone
+254 712 222 223

Email
makina@avantcommunications.co.ke

Joy Gichangi

Joy Gichangi

Performance Analyst

Phone
+254 712 222 223

Email
gichangi@avantcommunications.co.ke

Stella Kamande

Stella Kamande

Graphics Designer

Phone
+254 712 222 223

Email
kamande@avantcommunications.co.ke

TOP